Prof. Dr. Deen Mohd Noorul Haq

Phaco and Glaucoma Surgeon Chairman- Deen Mohd. Eye Hospital & Research Center

Prof. Dr. Sharfuddin Ahmed

MBBS (Dhaka), DO (DU), MS (Oph)
Vice Chancellor,BSMMU

Dr. Rezaul Morshed

MBBS degree from Dhaka Medical College

Prof. A.H.M Enayet Hussain

F.R.C.S (Glass.UK), F.C.P.S (BD) Pediatric Ophthalmology

Prof. Sheikh Mohammed Hossain

MBBS, DO, MS, Fellow Glaucoma (USA) Glaucoma and Cataract

Prof. Dipak Kumar Nag

MBBS, FCPS (Ophth) Msc (Epid, UK) Msc (CEH, UK), FRF (India) Professor & Head of the department,
Vitreo-Retina NIO & H

Prof. Mohammad Ghulam Rasul

MBBS, DO, FCPS Phaco, Medical Retina, Orbit & Oculoplasty (Eye cosmetics surgery)

Prof. Zakia Sultana Shahid

MBBS, DO (Oph), MS (Oph) Fellow Glaucoma (LVPEI, India)

Prof. Nuzhat Choudhury

MBBS, MS (Ophth) Fellow Vitreo-Retina IIEI&H(Bangladesh & LVPEI (India)

Dr. Pankaj Kumar Roy

FRCS(Oph),Glasgow. United Kingdom,MBBS. MS (Oph), FCPS (Oph). DCEH(London).

Prof. Dr. Khair Ahmed Choudhury

MS, FRCS (Glasgow, UK) Pediatric Ophthalmology

Dr. Md. Shahidul Islam

MBBS, DO, FCPS (Oph), FVRS(Retina) Assistent Prof, Retina Dept. NIO & H Dhaka

Dr. Sharmina Alauddin

DO, FCPS, Fellow in orbit oculoplasty (Arvind Eye Hospital, India)

Professor Dr. Nazmun Nahar

MBBS, DO, FCPS, ICO(UK) FRCS (Glasgow), FRCS (Edinburg) Fellow Vetrieo Retina, IIEIH & LVPEI, India Retina & Phaco Surgeon & ROP Specialist  Ex Head of Retina, Ispahani Islamia Eye Hospital Professor, Lions Eye Hospital

Dr. Rajashree Das

FCPS (EYE); ICO (LONDON) Fellow, Phaco & Lasik Surgery (India) Fellow, Cornea & Keratoplasty (India)

Dr. Farzana Sultana